The Fremont County Public Lands Initiative advisory committee is composed of ten members.

Doug Thompson (Lander/Jeffrey City), Chairman.

Commissioner Travis Becker (Riverton).

Reg Phillips (Dubois), Agriculture.

Julia Stuble (Lander), Conservation.

Nick Dobric (Dubois), Sportsmen.

Rick Mickelsen (Riverton), Energy.

Josh Milek (Lander), Motorized Recreation.

Andy Blair (Lander), Non-motorized Recreation.

Ginger Bennett (Riverton), General Public.

Gary Horton (Riverton), General Public.



Sign-Up for Email List

Fields marked with an * are required